Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Speed Scrap Wednesday

Join Busy Crafting Mommy's CT member Jenn who is hosting a speed scrap at Scraps N Pieces on May 8th at 6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST in the forum here. may8 speedscrap 
 If you complete the speed scrap in the required time you will receive the following mini kit as a participation prize.
  photo BCMD_BTS_preview.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment