Friday, February 10, 2012

Speed Scrap Tonight!

Join me tonight for a fun speed scrap over at Scraps N' Pieces forum or chat room. For participating, you'll get a $3 coupon to my store! How great is that?!?!?
Hope to see you there at 7pm CST (5pm PST, 6pm MST, & 8pm EST).

1 comment:

  1. I'll be at work, but if I can I'll follow along on my iphone and post when I get home.